This crystal set includes seven crystals. Each one correlating to a chakra. A perfect set for those looking to balance their chakra with crystals.

Hematite for a root chakra
Red Tigers eye for sacral chakra
Iron pyrite for solar plexus chakra
Rose Quartz for the heart chakra
Sodalite for the throat chakra
Chevron amethyst for the third eye chakra
Clear quartz for the crown chakra

Chakra Crystal Set


    Hours: 10 to 5 Tues-Sat

    Closed Sun + Mon

    Phone Number: 860 618 0404

    © 2023 by Kelly's Crystals Boutique, 83 Main St Torrington CT